TicketAcces.net

Upcoming sales on the Web

 

Troupes Élites

Friday March 29, 2019 at 19:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday February 25, 2019 at 09:00
 

Entramis
Explosion de bonheur

Friday May 3, 2019 at 20:00
Muni-Spec Mont-Laurier, Mont-Laurier

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday February 28, 2019 at 12:00
 

Entramis
Explosion de bonheur

Saturday May 4, 2019 at 20:00
Muni-Spec Mont-Laurier, Mont-Laurier

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday February 28, 2019 at 12:00
 

Entramis
Explosion de bonheur

Sunday May 5, 2019 at 14:00
Muni-Spec Mont-Laurier, Mont-Laurier

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday February 28, 2019 at 12:00
 

LA BELLE HÉLÈNE (opéra)
Jeunesses musicales du Canada

Wednesday April 3, 2019 at 19:30
Ville de La Sarre, La Sarre

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday March 5, 2019 at 13:00
 

Daniel Boucher

Friday April 12, 2019 at 20:00
Ville de La Sarre, La Sarre

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday March 12, 2019 at 13:00
 

ORCHESTRE SYMPHONIQUE RÉGIONAL ABITIBI-TÉMISCAMINGUE
Chroniques du début du 20e siècle

Saturday April 13, 2019 at 20:00
Ville de La Sarre, La Sarre

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday March 13, 2019 at 13:00
 

DANZHÉ
M

Saturday May 4, 2019 at 14:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday April 4, 2019 at 09:00
 

DANZHÉ
M

Saturday May 4, 2019 at 19:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday April 4, 2019 at 09:00
 

STUDIO RYTHME ET DANSE
Spectacle A - SIX

Saturday May 11, 2019 at 10:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday April 11, 2019 at 09:00
 

STUDIO RYTHME ET DANSE
Spectacle B - SIX

Saturday May 11, 2019 at 14:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday April 11, 2019 at 09:00
 

STUDIO RYTHME ET DANSE
Spectacle C - SIX

Saturday May 11, 2019 at 18:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday April 11, 2019 at 09:00
 

STUDIO RYTHME ET DANSE
Spectacle A - SIX

Sunday May 12, 2019 at 10:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday April 11, 2019 at 09:00
 

ÉCOLE DE DANSE PRELV
Création artistique de Mme Lynn Vaillancourt

Friday May 17, 2019 at 19:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday April 18, 2019 at 09:00
 

ÉCOLE DE DANSE PRELV
Création artistique de Mme Lynn Vaillancourt

Saturday May 18, 2019 at 19:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday April 18, 2019 at 09:00
 

CHORALE EN SOL MINEUR
Sur notre 36

Sunday June 9, 2019 at 16:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday April 25, 2019 at 09:00